Schätzerinnen und Schätzer
SCHWEINECarl Kauertckauert@lms-beratung.de0162 1388027
Jeanette Strüwejstruewe@lms-beratung.de0162 1388042
Antje Menzamenz@lms-beratung.de0162 1388061
Robert Langasrobert.langas@bvnmalchin.de0176 31387007
SCHAFEDorit Hagerdhager@rinderallianz.de038738 73071
ZIEGENHans-Ullrich Hoffmannchu.hoffmann@onlinehome.de03963 210648
MILCHRINDER/
JUNGRINDER
Frank Schultzfschultz@rinderallianz.de0170 8566301
FLEISCHRINDER/
MUTTERKÜHE
Dr. Sabine Schmidtsschmidt@rinderallianz.de0160 97802720
MASTRINDERReinhard Schmitzrschmitz@rinderallianz.de0170 8566327
PFERDEDieter Quaasquaasd.@gmx.de0170 9350093
PUTENThomas Storckthomas-storck@t-online.de0175 4151108
RASSEGEFLÜGELSven Schwedersven.schweder@gmx.de0172 1916411
MASTHÄHNCHENHelmut Hempel 0152 07179757
LEGEHENNEN/
JUNGHENNEN
Klaus Middendorfklaus.middendorf@heidegold.de0163 7740500