Schätzerinnen und Schätzer

Schweine
Carl Kauert

+49 162 1388027
ckauert@lms-beratung.de

Jeanette Strüwe

+49 162 1388042
jstruewe@lms-beratung.de

Antje Menz

+49 162 1388061
amenz@lms-beratung.de

Robert Langas

+49 176 31387007
robert.langas@bvnmalchin.de

Schafe
Dorit Hager

+49 38738 73071
dhager@rinderallianz.de

Ziegen
Hans-Ullrich Hoffmann

+49 3963 210648
chu.hoffmann@onlinehome.de

Milchrinder/Jungrinder
Frank Schultz

+40 170 8566301
fschultz@rinderallianz.de

Fleischrinder/Mutterkühe
Dr. Sabine Schmidt

+49 160 97802720
sschmidt@rinderallianz.de

Mastrinder
Reinhard Schmitz

+49 170 8566327
rschmitz@rinderallianz.de

Pferde
Dieter Quaas

+49 170 9350093
quaasd.@gmx.de

Puten
Thomas Storck

+49 175 4151108
thomas-storck@t-online.de

Rassegeflügel
Sven Schweder

+49 172 1916411
sven.schweder@gmx.de

Masthähnchen
Helmut Hempel

+49 152 07179757

Legehennen/Junghühner
Klaus Middendorf

+49 163 7740500
klaus.middendorf@heidegold.de