Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung
Frau Dr. M. Walter

+49 395 38019991
m.walter@tskmv.de

Geschäftsführerin
Herr Dr. K.-H. Schulz

+49 395 38019998
kh.schulz@tskmv.de

stellvertretender Geschäftsführer
Sekretariat
Frau S. Strübing

+49 395 38019992
+49 395 38019990
s.struebing@tskmv.de

Sekretärin
Frau G. Leutzow

+49 395 38019996
g.leutzow@tskmv.de

Sachbearbeiterin
Finanzen/Entschädigung
Frau A. Komke

+49 395 38019993
a.komke@tskmv.de

Sachgebietsleiterin
Frau S. Becker-Büchner

+49 395 38019997
s.becker-buechner@tskmv.de

Sachbearbeiterin
Meldung/Beitrag
Frau M. Krause

+49 395 38019994
m.krause@tskmv.de

Sachgebietsleiterin
Frau S. Strübing

+49 395 38019992
+49 395 38019990
s.struebing@tskmv.de

Sachbearbeiterin
Beihilfe
Frau S. Rechenberger

+49 395 38019995
s.rechenberger@tskmv.de

Sachgebietsleiterin
Frau S. Becker-Büchner

+49 395 38019997
s.becker-buechner@tskmv.de

Sachbearbeiterin
Frau I. Wolff

+49 395 38019995
i.wolff@tskmv.de

Sachbearbeiterin
Tiergesundheitsdienste
Herr Dr. K.-H. Schulz

+49 395 38019998
kh.schulz@tskmv.de

Schweinegesundheitsdienst (SGD)
Frau Dr. U. Falkenberg

+49 395 38019999
u.falkenberg@tskmv.de

Rindergesundheitsdienst (RGD)
Herr T. Dittmann

+49 381 4035 461
t.dittmann@tskmv.de

Bienengesundheitsdienst (BGD)