Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung
Frau Dr. M. Walter

+49 395 351739-11
m.walter@tskmv.de

Geschäftsführerin
Herr Dr. K.-H. Schulz

+49 170 7350244
kh.schulz@tskmv.de

stellvertretender Geschäftsführer
Sekretariat
Frau S. Strübing

+49 395 351739-12
+49 395 351739-10
s.struebing@tskmv.de

Sekretärin
Finanzen/Entschädigung
Frau A. Komke

+49 395 351739-13
a.komke@tskmv.de

Sachgebietsleiterin
Frau S. Becker-Büchner

+49 395 351739-17
s.becker-buechner@tskmv.de

Sachbearbeiterin
Meldung/Beitrag
Frau M. Krause

+49 395 351739-14
m.krause@tskmv.de

Sachgebietsleiterin
Frau S. Strübing

+49 395 351739-12
+49 395 351739-10
s.struebing@tskmv.de

Sachbearbeiterin
Beihilfe
Frau S. Rechenberger

+49 395 351739-15
s.rechenberger@tskmv.de

Sachgebietsleiterin
Frau S. Becker-Büchner

+49 395 351739-17
s.becker-buechner@tskmv.de

Sachbearbeiterin
Frau I. Wolff

+49 395 351739-18
i.wolff@tskmv.de

Sachbearbeiterin
Herr Chr. Rexa

+49 395 351739-16
c.rexa@tskmv.de

Sachbearbeiter
Tiergesundheitsdienste
Herr Dr. K.-H. Schulz

+49 170 7350244
kh.schulz@tskmv.de

Schweinegesundheitsdienst (SGD)
Frau Dr. U. Falkenberg

+49 173 2083382
u.falkenberg@tskmv.de

Rindergesundheitsdienst (RGD)
Frau Dr. Chr. Komorowski

+49 172 3655298
ch.komorowski@tskmv.de

Rindergesundheitsdienst (RGD)
Schaf- und Ziegengesundheitsdienst (SZGD)
Herr T. Dittmann

+49 381 4035606
t.dittmann@tskmv.de

Bienengesundheitsdienst (BGD)